in
North Mississippi Medical Center-Hamilton

North Mississippi Medical Center-Hamilton

Clinic in Hamilton

3/5 - based on 15 reviews
6 reviews
5 stars
2 reviews
4 stars
0 reviews
3 stars
0 reviews
2 stars
7 reviews
1 stars

Recent Reviews

5/5 Published: Jan 10, 2023

Very helpful

1/5 Published: Jan 10, 2023

I’d give it zero stars if I could. Worst hospital experience ever. My IV needed to be changed because it was not getting medicine to me and was beeping. I told the day shift nurse several times and she said it was “fine” when she only looked it at through the glass(I was in isolation due to covid and pneumonia). She didn’t want to bother with it so she waited an hour until the end of her shift to let the night shift nurse take care of it. She ended up having to change the whole line it was so messed up. That was one of many problems I had. I was anxious to get out of there. I am thankful for the nurses and doctor that did show kindness

1/5 Published: Jan 10, 2023

Took my son to ER because of bad ear ache. Waited for 15 minutes for someone to come to er window before leaving. Rang bell 3 times and still nothing. Never seen and evenly left and went home

1/5 Published: Jan 10, 2023

Arrived at ER at 1126. Was bot taken back til 115. Blood work test was ran. At 330 still have heard nothing. Really this place is suppose to be awesome but i am not seeing it. Also nurses were rude and disgruntled, i mean if you dont like your job change it.

4/5 Published: Jan 10, 2023

Very clean and seemed to be taking care of their patients.

1/5 Published: May 10, 2022

Fully convinced These people would rather see you die than to help you should be ashamed idk how you can call yourself a health care provider

5/5 Published: May 10, 2022

After speaking with Ashley at the billing department everything was explained thoroughly great job and great clinic

1/5 Published: Feb 10, 2022

Came with my 2 year old daughter running a dangerous fever 104°F, Sat in the lobby for 2 hours and 45 minutes, Nurses were the worst I've ever seen. Doctor was rude and and very unhelpful. Front desk didn't know their hind end from a hole in the ground. They have a bad judgment on medical emergencies. Worst emergency room in the state of Alabama.

1/5 Published: Jan 10, 2021

Nurses were rude judgemental and while i has having a slight heart attack instead of helping, the nurse cursed me out for grabbing her wrist because i was afraid which delayed gettimg help. She chewed me out for 5-10 min before starting care. Never go here if you value your life!!!!!!!

1/5 Published: Jan 10, 2020

On November 30th, 2018, my husband had to have a procedure for which they had to have $1200 plus dollars before he could have it done. To our surprise, we did not have to pay this much. My husband spoke with our insurance company and was told his co-pay was only $75. It has been nearly a year and multiple, multiple calls with NMMC and we have still not received what is owed to us. It is a shame they do this to people our age. Had it not been for our children, we would have never known the difference. We received a check for $4.13...WHERE IS THE REST OF OUR MONEY????

5/5 Published: Jan 10, 2020

I went to the ER yesterday with severe laceration to finger from hedge trimmer ,while my wife was signing me in the er nurse came to lobby and got me. I was seen by the Dr in just a few minutes and received shot to stop the extreme pain while he was sewing it up,,I was very impressed and thankful for the quick response and treatment I received..

North Mississippi Medical Center-Hamilton

Address
1256 Military St S, Hamilton, AL 35570

Website
www.nmhs.net

Plus Code
42G5+PC Hamilton, Alabama

Telephone
+12059216200

Timing:
Friday Open 24 hours
Monday Open 24 hours
Sunday Open 24 hours
Tuesday Open 24 hours
Saturday Open 24 hours
Thursday Open 24 hours
Wednesday Open 24 hours

Experience North Mississippi Medical Center-Hamilton


More Places around Hamilton

Los Amigos Mexican Grill

Los Amigos Mexican Grill

Mexican restaurant

4.6/5 - based on 556 reviews

Known for: Food & drink

Love's Travel Stop

Love's Travel Stop

Motorway Services

4.4/5 - based on 479 reviews

Hamilton Shoppers Value

Hamilton Shoppers Value

Supermarket

4.3/5 - based on 389 reviews

Days Inn by Wyndham Hamilton

Days Inn by Wyndham Hamilton

Hotel

4/5 - based on 377 reviews

Known for: Rooms, Food & drink

Dollar General

Dollar General

Pound Shop

4.2/5 - based on 312 reviews

KFC

KFC

Chicken restaurant

3.7/5 - based on 188 reviews

Fikes Chevrolet

Fikes Chevrolet

Chevrolet dealer

4.5/5 - based on 141 reviews

Heritage Chevron

Heritage Chevron

Petrol Pump

4.5/5 - based on 119 reviews

Known for: Filling station, Gasoline pump

MotorSportsSuperStore

MotorSportsSuperStore

Suzuki motorcycle dealer

4.4/5 - based on 115 reviews

Hollywood Hair Nails Spa LLC

Hollywood Hair Nails Spa LLC

Nail salon

4.7/5 - based on 94 reviews

Known for: Nail